Our Leadership

Here is a List of Our Leaders


Leadership

Our Leadership
President
MAJ Lorraine Holland USA (Ret)

MAJ Lorraine Holland
USA (Ret)

president@moaacfc.com

Vice-President
LTC John Peters USA (RET)

LTC John Peters
USA (Ret)

vice-president1@moaacfc.com

Read More
Director

CDR Randall Fiebrandt
USCG (Ret)

director1@moaacfc.com

Director

COL Carol Reagles
USA (Ret)

director2@moaacfc.com

Secretary

Mrs. Patricia A. Green
SSM

secretary@moaacfc.com

Treasurer

CW4 Dick Sauer
USA Retired

treasurer@moaacfc.com

Chaplain
Tom Love

Tom Love

chaplain@moaacfc.com

Department of the Army
Department of the Marine Corps
Department of the Navy
Deaprtment of the Air Force
United States Coast Guard / Department of Homeland Security
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration / U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Public Health Service
Top